vendredi 18 février 2011

Barzel - Born To Destroy Amalek

Label:Topheth Prophet
Format:CD, Album, Limited Edition
Limited to 500 copies.
Style:Power Electronics

1 Zion Ascendant
2 Through Clouds Of Fire
3 Lone Wolves Of Zion
4 Born To Destroy Amalek
5 Ha’ Shomer (The Guard)
6 New Sicarii
7 Victory
8 This Land Is Our Land (Greater Israel)
9 One Truth, Not Two
10 ...We Shall Wash Our Feet In The Blood Of The Wicked


Barzel - Born To Destroy Amalek

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire