lundi 27 septembre 2010

Changes - Hero Takes His Stand

Label:Neue Aesthetik
Format:2 x Vinyl, LP
Style: Dark Folk

Artwork By [Drawings] - R.N. Taylor
Artwork By [Logo & Calligraphy] - Nicholas Tesluk
Drums - Markus Wolff
Guitar, Recorder - B'eirth
Producer, Mastered By, Recorded By - Axel Meese
Vocals - R.N. Taylor
Vocals, Guitar [12-string], Flute - Nicholas Tesluk

Notes:Limited to 300 copies. Gatefold sleeve with red vinyl.
Live at Flammenzauber 4 (20 March 2004).

A1 Fire Of Life
A2 R.I.P. Van Winkle's Pipe Dream
A3 Embarkation / Sailor's Song
A4 The Saddest Thing
B1 Icarus
B2 Legends (Eddic)
B3 Song Of Pan
B4 Somewhere In The Night
B5 Aphrodite
C1 Memorabilia
C2 Orphan In The Storm
C3 Sweet Eve
C4 Never So True
D1 Bleeding Out Your Feelings Evermore
D2 Summer
D3 Twilight Of The West
D4 Waiting For The Fall

CHANGES - Hero takes his stand

1 commentaire:

  1. Dear friend can you please re upload Hero Takes His Stand? Thank you sooooooooo much!!!