jeudi 9 décembre 2010

Unidad Sasao - The Skin I'm In

Label:Reue Um Reue
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Notes: limited edition of 303 hand-numbered copies,
153 copies on clear green and
150 copies on clear yellow vinyl
Style:Electro, Minimal, Experimental, Ambient

A1 Die Gudrun Elektrik 5:46 Featuring - Jot Weber
A2 Severin Synthetisch 6:07 Featuring - Severin Bestombes
A3 I Am Not One Of Us 3:41 Drums - Ashley James
A4 Good-Bye Gudrun V.II 3:10 Featuring - Jot Weber
A5 Vasudeva 2:49 Featuring - Sofia E.R.

B1 Maria Gesamtwerk 7:48
B2 Versa 1:37 Featuring - Jot Weber
B3 Deppentanz 1:43 Featuring - Lil Miss Morris , Tiny Men, The
B4 Liebe Und Hiebe 2:40 B5 Nixtxiki Zwei 4:01
B6 New York Babylon 2:43 Featuring - Nový Svet
B7 Metanoia 2:05 Featuring - Demian

UNIDAD SASAO - The skin I m in

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire